Giro d’Italia 2013 – Itinerary presentation

The official 2013 Giro d’Italia presentation is September 30th in Milan. As always there are leaks about the stages. If you are planning an itinerary best to wait for the presentation. What has been leaked:

4 May, Saturday: Napoli (prolog, TTT; officially announced, read here)
5 May, Sunday: Pozzuoli – Agropoli
6 May, Monday: Marina di Ascea – Cosenza
7 May, Tuesday: Sibari – Martinafranca
8 May, Wednesday: Altamura-Barletta (ITT)
9 May, Thursday: Foggia-Tortoreto Lido
10 May, Friday: Giulianova – Numana
11 May, Saturday: Senigallia-Città di Castello
12 May, Sunday: San Sepolcro – Firenze
13 May, Monday: rest/transfer day
14 May, Tuesday: Cordenons-Malga Montasio
15 May, Wednesday: Cave del Predil-Erto (Vajont Dam)
16 May, Thursday: Longarone-Treviso
17 May, Friday: Busseto-Cherasco
18 May, Saturday: Cervere-Bardonecchia (Jafferau)
19 May, Sunday: Cesana-Galibier (officially announced, read here).
20 May, Monday: rest day
21 May, Tuesday: Ivrea-Bergamo
22 May, Wednesday: Clusone-Edolo
23 May, Thursday: Sondrio-Val Senales
24 May, Friday: Mori-Polsa (uphill TT)
25 May, Saturday: Bassano del Grappa-Marostica
26 May, Sunday: Vicenza-Milano

Pubblicazione contenuti. Per inviare notizie e articoli con foto e /o video, utilizzare la mail: ridersbiker@gmail.com. Per controversie sui contenuti del sito web, rivolgersi sempre al nostro consulente legale Avv. Simone Valenti di Firenze.

Lascia un commento